Our Team

Shane Clarambeau - CEO RPh

Shane is a graduate of the SDSU of Pharmacy in 1995. He has since formed a corporation with his two brothers. Shane's brothers and himself own 3 pharmacies in SD and 1 in MN. Some of Shane's accomplishments include the Wyeth Bowl of Hygeia Community Pharmacist Award, the Bristol Myers Squibb Pharmacy Leadership Award and the NCPA Pharmacy Leadership Award. Shane is also a Certified Diabetes Manager and a past President of South Dakota Pharmacists Association. Shane enjoys being on the river waterskiing and fishing with his wife Jody and their kids.

Brandy Ludemann - PharmD

Brandy is a SDSU Pharmacy graduate of 2003. She had been working in the Pharmacy field for 10 years when she joined our team. Brandy has both hospital and retail experience. Brandy's favorite past time is spending time with her husband (Shad) and her two children (Alex and Stratton), on the river.

Shannon Zeeb - PharmD

Shannon graduated from SDSU school of Pharmacy in 1995. Outside of work, she stays busy raising five children!

Chintal Patel - PharmD

Chintal is a 2014 SDSU graduate. She joined the Shane's Pharmacy team in 2016. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her fiance, hanging out with friends, being outdoors, and meeting new people.

Anna Parsons - CPhT

Anna joined the Shane's team in April 2015 and is a Certified Technician. Anna has a husband, Jesse, and two children, Victoria and Dominic whom she spends her free time with.

Melissa Gravatt - Office Manager/ Technician

Melissa joined our team in June 2017. In her spare time she enjoys being outdoors with her family.

Alana Schmidt - Technician

Alana is currently working on becoming certified. She joined the team in October 2017. Alana likes to be outdoors with her young family.

Cindy Selland - CPhT

Cindy has been a CPhT for almost 20 years. She started working at Shane's Pharmacy in August 2017. Cindy just moved here from Chamberlain with her husband, Tom. She enjoys spending her spare time with her kids and grandkids.

202 Island Drive, Ste 2 Fort Pierre, SD 57532 · Ph: 605-223-9200· F: 605-223-9201

Monday - Friday: 8-30a.m.-6p.m. · Saturday: 9a.m.-1p.m. · Sunday: Closed